Chapter Chief: Jackson O.

Chapter Chief Email: thunderbird(at)oa7.org

Chapter Adviser: Paul Kolarczyk

Chapter Adviser Email: thunderbirdadviser(at)oa7.org

 

Typical Meeting Location:

Munster Scout Office

8751 Calumet Ave

Munster, IN 46321

 

Meeting Times: Typically First Thursday @ 6:30PM

Thursday, August 2, 2022 @ 6:30PM

Thursday, September 1, 2022 @ 6:30PM

Thursday, October 6, 2022 @ 6:30PM

Thursday, November 3, 2022 @ 6:30PM

Thursday, December 1, 2022 @ 6:30PM

Thursday, January 5, 2023 @ 6:30PM

Thursday, February 2, 2023 @ 6:30PM

Thursday, March 2, 2023 @ 6:30PM

Thursday, April 6, 2023 @ 6:30PM

Thursday, May 4, 2023 @ 6:30PM

Thursday, June 1, 2023 @ 6:30PM – Chapter Officer Elections