Chapter Chief: Alex K.

Chapter Chief Email: portagecreek(at)oa7.org

Chapter Adviser: Petek Arikan-Demirtas

Chapter Adviser Email: portagecreekadviser(at)oa7.org

 

Typical Meeting Location:

St. Michaels’s Luther Church

500 E 31st Street

La Grange Park, IL 60526

 

Meeting Times: Typically Third Wednesday @ 7:00PM

Wednesday, August 9, 2023 @ 7:00PM – District Kickoff @ Plymouth Place Senior Living Community

Thursday, September 14, 2023 @ 7:00PM – Barbeque @ St Michael’s Lutheran Church (500 E 31st Street, LaGrange Park, IL)

Wednesday, October 18, 2023 @ 7:00PM – HH Set Up @ All Saint Cathedral Parish (9201 W Higgins Rd, Chicago, IL 60631)

Wednesday, November 15, 2023 @ 7:00PM – Chapter Meeting @ Pleasant View Fire Station (1970 W Plainfield Rd, La Grange, IL 60525)

Wednesday, December 6, 2023 @ 7:00PM – Bowling @ Eden Lane’s Bowling Alley (10159 W Cermak Rd Westchester, IL 60154)

Wednesday, January 17, 2024 @ 7:00PM – Chapter Meeting @ Pleasant View Fire Station (1970 W Plainfield Rd, La Grange, IL 60525)

Wednesday, February 21, 2024 @ 7:00PM – Tampoline Park @ Sky Zone (325 W Lake St, Unit A, Elmhurst, IL 60126)

Wednesday, March 20, 2024 @ 7:00PM – Chapter Meeting @ Saint Louise de Marillac Catholic Church (1144 Harrison Ave, La Grange Park, IL 60526)

Wednesday, April 17, 2024 @ 7:00PM

Wednesday, May 15, 2024 @ 7:00PM

Wednesday, June 19, 2024 @ 7:00PM – Chapter Officer Elections