Chapter Chief: Matthew P.

Chapter Chief Email: ironhorse(at)oa7.org

Chapter Adviser: Carmen Trapani

Chapter Adviser Email: ironhorseadviser(at)oa7.org

 

Typical Meeting Location:

St. Mary Star of the Sea

6424 S Kenneth Ave

Chicago, IL 60629

 

Meeting Times:

Typically Third Tuesday @ 7:30PM

 

Tuesday, August 15, 2023 @ 7:30PM

Tuesday, September 19, 2023 @ 7:30PM

Tuesday, October 17, 2023 @ 7:30PM

Tuesday, November 21, 2023 @ 7:30PM

Tuesday, December 19, 2023 @ 7:30PM

Tuesday, January 16, 2024 @ 7:30PM

Tuesday, February 20, 2024 @ 7:30PM

Tuesday, March 19, 2024 @ 7:30PM

Tuesday, April 16, 2024 @ 7:30PM

Tuesday, May 21, 2024 @ 7:30PM

Tuesday, June 18, 2024 @ 7:30PM