Chapter Chief: Alex H.

Chapter Chief Email: checaugau(at)oa7.org

Chapter Adviser: Brian Hosking

Chapter Adviser Email: checaugauadviser(at)oa7.org

 

Typical Chapter Meeting Location:

Park Community Church

1001 N Crosby St

Chicago, IL 60610

 

Meeting Times: Typically Third Thursday @ 7:00PM

Sunday, August 28, 2022 @ 3:30PM

Sunday, September 25, 2022 @ 3:30PM

Thursday, October 20, 2022 @ 7:00PM – HH Set Up @ All Saint Cathedral Parish (9201 W Higgins Rd, Chicago, IL 6063)

Sunday, December 18, 2022 @ 3:30PM – St. John’s Episcopal Church, 3857 N Kostner Ave, Chicago, IL 60641

Thursday, January 19, 2023 @ 7:00PM

Thursday, February 16, 2023 @ 7:00PM

Thursday, March 16, 2023 @ 7:00PM

Thursday, April 20, 2023 @ 7:00PM

Thursday, May 18, 2023 @ 7:00PM

Thursday, June 15, 2023 @ 7:00PM