Roster

Replace (at) with @ to contact each individual. Please copy the adviser when sending any email.

Position Email Adviser Email
Lodge Executive Committee
Lodge Chief lodgechief(at)oa7.org lodgeadviser(at)oa7.org
Vice-Chief of Operation vcoperations(at)oa7.org vcoperationsadviser(at)oa7.org
Vice-Chief of Chapters vcchapters(at)oa7.org vcchaptersadviser(at)oa7.org
Vice-Chief of Program vcprogram(at)oa7.org vcprogramadviser(at)oa7.org
Vice-Chief of Inductions vcinductions(at)oa7.org vcinductionsadviser(at)oa7.org
Vice-Chief of Communication vccommunication(at)oa7.org vccommunicationadviser(at)oa7.org
Vice-Chief of Finance vcfinance(at)oa7.org vcfinanceadviser(at)oa7.org
Area Chairmen
North Area northarea(at)oa7.org northareaadviser(at)oa7.org
Central Area centralarea(at)oa7.org centralareaadviser(at)oa7.org
South Area southarea(at)oa7.org southareaadviser(at)oa7.org
Chapter Chiefs
Allemakewunk Chapter allemakewunk(at)oa7.org allemakewunkadviser(at)oa7.org
Schiwa’pew Kaak schiwapewkaak(at)oa7.org schiwapewkaakadviser(at)oa7.org
Checaugau Chapter checaugau(at)oa7.org checaugauadviser(at)oa7.org
Shin-Go-Beek Chapter shingobeek(at)oa7.org shingobeekadviser(at)oa7.org
Leekwanai Chapter leekwinai(at)oa7.org leekwinaiadviser(at)oa7.org
Ehalluchsit Chapter ehalluchsit(at)oa7.org ehalluchsitadviser(at)oa7.org
Leke Netapolis Chapter lekenetapolis(at)oa7.org lekenetapolisadviser(at)oa7.org
Pokagon Chapter Pokagon(at)oa7.org pokagonadviser(at)oa7.org
Oposa Achomawi Chapter oposaachomawi(at)oa7.org oposaachomawiadviser(at)oa7.org
Potawattomi Chapter potawattomi(at)oa7.org potawattomiadviser(at)oa7.org
Chairmen
Website website(at)oa7.org websiteadviser(at)oa7.org
Publications publications(at)oa7.org publicationsadviser(at)oa7.org
Social Media socialmedia(at)oa7.org socialmediaadviser(at)oa7.org
Merchandise mechandise(at)oa7.org mechandiseadviser(at)oa7.org
Training training(at)oa7.org trainingadviser(at)oa7.org
Fun fun(at)oa7.org funadviser(at)oa7.org
Camp Service campservice(at)oa7.org campserviceadviser(at)oa7.org
Elections elections(at)oa7.org electionsadviser(at)oa7.org
OA Rep oarep(at)oa7.org oarepadviser(at)oa7.org
Camp Promotions camppromo(at)oa7.org camppromoadviser(at)oa7.org
Elangomat elangomat(at)oa7.org elangomatadviser(at)oa7.org
Brotherhood brotherhood(at)oa7.org brotherhoodadviser(at)oa7.org
Vigil vigil(at)oa7.org vigiladviser(at)oa7.org
Ceremonial ceremonial(at)oa7.org ceremonialadviser(at)oa7.org
Additional
Past Lodge Chief pastchief(at)oa7.org
Membership membership(at)oa7.org

Membership Contact

Need to check dues status, registration, or update your information in Lodge Master? Use this form.

Lodge Adviser Contact

Looking for answers? Us this form to contact our Lodge Adviser.